

(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

Ref. No: GSMS/GTU/PGDHM MERITLIST/2023-24/391 Date: 23/06/2023

#### DECLARATION OF FIRST MERIT LIST FOR POST GRADUATION DIPLOMA IN HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT (PGDHM) ACADEMIC YEAR 2023 – 2024

Based on the Application received along with required documents and as per the admission guidelines for **Post Graduation Diploma in Hospital Management (PGDHM)**, herewith a first Merit list has been declared. It is prepared based on the admission guidelines put on the admission link on GTU website.

| Sr<br>No | Applicant Name                | Applicant<br>Category | Qualification  | Admission<br>Category |
|----------|-------------------------------|-----------------------|--|-----------------------|
| 1        | Parmar Urjitaben Jayantibhai  | SC                    | M.B.B.S.,MD<br>(Tuberculosis &<br>Respiratory)           | General               |
| 2        | Parmar Vidhi Rohitkumar       | SC                    | M.B.B.S. ,MD<br>(Pathology)                              | General               |
| 3        | Parmar Rajan Kesaji           | ОВС                   | M.B.B.S. ,MD<br>(Community Medicine)                     | OBC                   |
| 4        | Trivedi Rikita Udaybhai       | General               | Bachelor of Dental<br>Surgery                            | General               |
| 5        | Vadhel Gitaben Hamirbhai      | SC                    | B.H.M.S.   | SC                    |
| 6        | Moradiya Rehalben Ratilal     | General               | B.H.M.S.   | General               |
| 7        | Pandya Maulika Rameshchandra  | General               | B.H.M.S.   | General               |
| 8        | Patel Vaishaliben Mahendralal | General               | B.H.M.S.   | General               |
| 9        | Tada Mansi Hitendrabhai       | General               | B.H.M.S.   | General               |
| 10       | Sharma Ajay                   | General               | Bachelor of<br>Physiotherapy, Master<br>of Public Health | General               |



(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

| 11 | Panchal Minalben Pravinbhai          | General                           | Bachelor of<br>Physiotherapy                            | General                    |
|----|--------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|---|----------------------------|
| 12 | Patel Rinalben Bipinbhai             | SC                                | Bachelor of<br>Physiotherapy                            | SC                         |
| 13 | Rathod Shivranjani Kishorsinh        | General                           | Bachelor of<br>Physiotherapy                            | General                    |
| 14 | Madhupurwala Asfiya Sajid            | General                           | Bachelor of Science<br>(Nursing)                        | General                    |
| 15 | Rathod Nimishaben Maganbhai          | SC                                | Bachelor of Science<br>(Nursing)                        | ST Converted<br>to SC      |
| 16 | Christian Vanessa Rashmin            | General                           | Bachelor of Science<br>(Nursing)                        | General                    |
| 17 | Amin Kadam Bharatbhai                | General<br>(Visual<br>Disability) | Bachelor of Science<br>(Chemistry)                      | General                    |
| 18 | Shivpoojan Singh                     | General                           | Bachelor of Science<br>(Radiotherapy<br>Technology)     | General                    |
| 19 | Gajjar Jaldhi Mineshbhai             | General                           | Bachelor of Pharmacy,<br>Doctor of Pharmacy             | General                    |
| 20 | Prajapati Kalpesh Bharatbhai         | ОВС                               | Bachelor of Engineering<br>(Bio Medical<br>Engineering) | OBC                        |
| 21 | Modi Shreya Jayendrakumar            | General                           | Bachelor of Commerce,<br>M.B.A.                         | ST Converted<br>to General |
| 22 | Kumarkhaniya Ketan Rajapbhai         | ОВС                               | Bachelor of Engineering                                 | OBC                        |
| 23 | Dolai Archana Dayalbhai              | General                           | Bachelor of Commerce,<br>Master of Commerce             | ST Converted<br>to General |
| 24 | Chaudhary Gaurangkumar<br>natwarbhai | ОВС                               | Bachelor of Engineering<br>(Information<br>Technology)  | OBC                        |
| 25 | Prajapati Jigarkumar Natavarlal      | ОВС                               | Bachelor of Commerce,<br>Master of Commerce             | OBC                        |



(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

| 26 | Rami Ketul Yogeshkumar         | General | Bachelor of Science<br>(Chemistry)                         | OBC<br>Converted to<br>General |
|----|--------------------------------|---------|--|--------------------------------|
| 27 | Vankar Vaihaliben Gordhanbhai  | SC      | Bachelor of Commerce,<br>Diploma in Dialysis<br>Technician | ST Converted<br>to SC          |
| 28 | Chavda Krunal Arvindkumar      | OBC     | Bachelor of Science<br>(Electronic)                        | OBC                            |
| 29 | Dharaiya Dhirajkumar Danjibhai | SC      | Bachelor of Arts   | ST Converted<br>to SC          |
| 30 | Barot Ajaykumar Tulsidas       | OBC     | Bachelor of Arts   | OBC                            |

Also the waitlist to be operated in case the seats remain vacant in first round is given below in Table 2

| Sr No | Name                           | Applicant Category | Qualification                          |
|-------|--------------------------------|--------------------|--|
| 1     | Patel Nainitaben Narendrabhai  | General            | Bachelor of Commerce                   |
| 2     | Vyas Anuradhaben Pravinchandra | General            | Bachelor of Science                    |
| 3     | Trivedi Kamal Mukeshbhai       | General            | Bachelor of Business<br>Administration |
| 4     | Patel Kiranben Laljibhai       | OBC                | Bachelor of Arts                       |
| 5     | Solanki Tejalben Dilipbhai     | OBC                | Bachelor of Commerce                   |
| 6     | Chaudhary Arunaben Laljibhai   | OBC                | Bachelor of Commerce                   |
| 7     | Vora Zarnakumari Jagdishbhai   | ST                 | Bachelor of Commerce                   |
| 8     | Bhatt Utsav Mukundchandra      | General            | Bachelor of Science<br>(Chemistry)     |



(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

| 9  | Patel Meet Shaileshbhai | General | Bachelor of Science<br>(Microbiology) |
|----|-------------------------|---------|---------------------------------------|
| 10 | Shah Jay Dilip Lataben  | General | Bachelor of Technology (EC)           |

All above applicants are hereby informed to make online payment of tuition fees of semester -1 on or before **28/06/2023** as per below mention process:

- 1) Visit https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm
- 2) Select state as "Gujarat" and type of institute as "Education Institute"
- 3) Next Page Select: Gujarat Technological University
- 4) Next Page Select: GSMS MBA FEES
- 5) Next Page Branch Name Select: Hospital Management PGDHM
- 6) Fill the required details and submit.

After online Payment, send the payment receipt at <a href="mailto:gsms@gtu.edu.in.Kindly note that your admission">gsms@gtu.edu.in.Kindly note that your admission</a> is considered as confirmed after payment of fees.

--SD--

**Admission Committee**