

(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

Ref: GSMS/BBA/Admission/Merit-3/2024/

Date: 29/06/2024

Declaration of the third merit list of BBA provisional admissions at GSMS-GTU

Academic Year 2024-25

Based on the details provided by the students on GCAS portal and as per the admission guidelines of GSMS-GTU for the Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) programme, the third merit list for provisional admissions is as per the Table 1. Also, the waiting list to be operated in case the seats remain vacant in the second round.

Instructions:

- Name of the students mentioned in Table 1 are required to report to the institute for document verification and e-payment of fees on 1st July 2024 between 11.00 am and 6.00 pm at Graduate School of Management Studies, Academic block – 4, Gujarat Technological University, Chandkheda Campus, Ahmedabad.
- After successful document verification, students are required to pay the fees of
 ₹13,125 on the same day through SBI payment link
 <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm</u> If a student fails to pay the
 fees, his/her admission will stand cancel and the student will be solely responsible for
 the same.
- The confirmation of admission is subjected to physical verification of documents and payment of fees. The admission will deemed cancel in case of any discrepancy. Following documents need to be brought in original as well as self- attested photocopy.
 - SSC (10th) marksheet
 - HSC (12th) marksheet
 - School Leaving Certificate / Birth Certificate
 - Adhar Card
 - 3 passport size photo
 - Category certificate (SC/ST/SEBC/OBC/EWS/PH), if applicable
 - SEBC/OBC students should carry valid Non-Creamy Layer Certificate



(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

Table 1: The third merit list of provisional admissions

SR. NO.	APPLICATION NO.	STUDENT FULL NAME	APPLICANT CATEGORY	ADMITTED CATEGORY	MERIT (%)	MERIT No.
1	2400651039	Ayushkumar Rameshkumar Thakkar	General	General	86.8	1
2	2400120840	GORASIYA PRINCE MANOJBHAI	General	General	86.5714	2
3	2400131690	TRAPASIYA PRINS RATILAL	EWS	General	86.5333	3
4	2400315335	VEKARIYA KHUSHI HARISH	General	General	86.5333	4
5	2400612330	TRAPASIYA PRINS RATILAL	EWS	General	86.5333	5
6	2400023973	THAKKER DHRUVKUMAR KALPESHKUMAR	General	General	86.4615	6
7	2400304338	AJUDIYA MAHIK NARESH	General	General	86.4286	7
8	2400085073	KOSHIYA MAN NITESHBHAI	EWS	General	86.2857	8
9	2400309635	PADALIYA RISHI BRIJESHBHAI	General	General	86.2857	9
10	2400216996	VEKARIYA VIDHI HARESHKUMAR	General	General	86.1429	10
11	2400347739	GEVARIYA HIT SHAILESHBHAI	EWS	General	86.1429	11
12	2400231769	ADWANI DARSHIT PRADEEPKUMAR	General	General	85.8667	12
13	2400161813	SARDHARA SAGAR MUKESHBHAI	General	General	85.8571	13
14	2400145155	PATEL SWET SURESHBHAI	EWS	General	85.8462	14
15	2400030732	GARBADAWALA MARIYA JHOHARBHAI	General	General	85.5714	15
16	2400041203	SAPARIYA DEVKUMAR VIPULBHAI	EWS	General	85.5714	16
17	2400221232	PATEL JAIMIK DIXITKUMAR	General	General	85.5714	17
18	2400360182	RAVAL ASWINI PRAKASHCHANDRA	EWS	General	85.5714	18
19	2400296888	JAJADIYA JAY ALPESHBHAI	EWS	General	85.4667	19
20	2400144591	PATEL SMITKUMAR HIMMATBHAI	General	General	85.2857	20
21	2400192176	PATEL JANVIBEN KRUSHNABHAI	General	General	85.2857	21
22	2400019509	RAJPUROHIT MADANKUMAR UTTAMBHAI	General	General	85.1429	22
23	2400240284	LAKHANI VISHVA ASHOKBHAI	General	General	85.1429	23
24	2400272534	GAJJAR PRAPTI SANDIPBHAI	General	General	85	24
25	2400595183	SONI DEV RANJITKUMAR	General	General	85	25
26	2400101897	PANCHAL BHOOMI HASMUKHLAL	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	80.5714	1
27	2400425307	BHATIYA PUNJABHAI VIKRAMBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	80.5714	2
28	2400398147	PRAJAPATI VIRAL SHAMBHUBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	80	3
29	2400021130	SUTHAR PREET RAKESHKUMAR	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79.7143	4
30	2400395390	KADAVALA KRISHN ANILBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79.7143	5
31	2400099948	VAGH ARJUN LALABHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79.5714	6

Postal Address: Shed-IV, GTU-Chandkheda Campus, Near Visat Three Roads, Sabarmati-Koba Highway, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424, Gujarat (India) Phone No. (+91) 79 23267534/541/542 E-Mail: gsms@gtu.edu.in Website: gsms.gtu.ac.in



(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

32	2400405090	BHADARKA PARIKSHIT NILESHBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79.4286	7
33	2400418094	VANJAR MADHAV LALJIBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79.4286	8
34	2400217320	VIKAS SINGH	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79.4	9
35	2400048643	MORI HARSHIL SANJAYBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79.2857	10
36	2400419697	SONIGARA SHYAM MAYURKUMAR	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	79	11
37	2400110444	CHAUDHARY DEVRAJ KESHARBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	78.8	12
38	2400100066	VAGH GOPAL LALABHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	78.5714	13
39	2400258173	LAKHNOTRA LALABHAI MANGABHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	78.4286	14
40	2400410296	RATHOD HARPAL RAJESHBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	78.2857	15
41	2400113807	SHARMA HIMANSHU JITENDRA	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	77.8667	16
42	2400422677	LUV SALILKUMAR OTIYA	SEBC (OBC)	SEBC	77.8	17
43	2400326884	RAVAT KARAN RAJENDRAKUMAR	SC	SC	79.4286	1
44	2400335577	BATHVAR CHINTAN MANSUKHBHAI	SC	SC	79	2
45	2400084517	JOSHI PRERNA JAGDISHBHAI	SC	SC	78.5714	3
46	2400031848	PARMAR PRITI PRAVINBHAI	SC	SC	78.2857	4
47	2400157913	SOLANKI MAYANK KALIDAS	SC	SC	78	5
48	2400399229	RATHVA MANISHBHAI BABUBHAI	ST	ST	42.4615	1
49	2400156055	PATEL ASHISH RAMESHBHAI	General	ST	84.8571	2
50	2400327423	BORAD ISHA SANJAYBHAI	EWS	ST	84.8571	3
51	2400185139	BABRIYA DEEP ANILBHAI	EWS	ST	84.7143	4
52	2400389060	DUDHATRA DHRUV RAJESHBHAI	General	ST	84.7143	5
53	2400210398	Lakhnotra Milanbhai Sardulbhai	SEBC (OBC)	ST	77.7143	6
54	2400390476	JADAV PRINCY NILESHBHAI	SEBC (OBC)	ST	77.7143	7
55	2400448297	JANVI PATEL	SEBC (OBC)	ST	77.6	8
56	2400045823	DIHORA PREM NILESH	EWS	ST	82.1333	9
57	2400055083	RADADIYA SMITKUMAR KIRITKUMAR	EWS	EWS	82	1
58	2400113402	BHORANIYA KRISH VIPULBHAI	EWS	EWS	81.8571	2
59	2400091759	VAGHELA RAJVIRSINH KRIPALSINH	EWS	EWS	81.5714	3
60	2400475113	GABANI NEEL DINESHBHAI	EWS	EWS	81.5714	4
61	2400249265	MD SHAKEEL ANSARI	SEBC (OBC)	Other State	79.8	1
62	2400021064	PRIYAL GANGRADE	General	Other State	78.4	2



(Established by Government of Gujarat Under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2007)

Note:

- In-case the third round student does not fulfil the required conditions, the seat would be allotted to the next eligible student.
- If seats remain vacant after round-3, then the vacant seats list will be displayed on the Monday 1st July 2024 evening.

SD Director - GSMS